Machamy Saturnowi

saturn earth

19 lipca tego roku Cassini będzie miał unikalną możliwość spojrzenia na Saturna i cały jego system oświetlone od tyłu przez Słońce.
Z okazji nieobecności jasnego słonecznego światła będzie można również zerknąć na naszą ojczystą Ziemię i pomachać Cassiniemu. O której godzinie? W zależności od miejsca na Ziemi godziny podane są w poniższej tabelce. Warto zaznaczyć, że ostatni raz mozaikę pierścieni Cassini sprawdzał w 2006 roku.

źródło: NASA

Cassini will image Earth on Friday, July 19, 2013, starting at 2:27 p.m. Pacific time (21:27 UTC) and ending at 2:42 p.m. Pacific time (21:42 UTC)

Afghanistan Sat 1:57 AM 01:57 (24/hrs) AFT
Algeria Fri 10:27 PM 22:27 CET
Argentina Fri 6:27 PM 18.27 ART
Australia – Capital Territory
– Canberra
Sat 7:27 AM 07:27 AEST
Australia – New South Wales Sat 7:27 AM 07:27 AEST
Australia – Northern Territory Sat 6:57 AM 06:57 ACST
Australia – Queensland Sat 7:27 AM 07:27 AEST
Australia – Victoria Sat 7:27 AM 07:27 AEST
Australia – Western Australia Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 AWST
Austria Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Bahamas Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 (24/hrs) EDT
Bangladesh Sat 3:27 AM 15:27 BST
Belarus Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 FET
Belgium Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
Bolivia Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 BOT
Brazil – Rio de Janeiro Fri 6:27 PM 18:27 BRT
Bulgaria Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EEST
 
Canada – Alberta – Calgary Fri 3:27 PM 15:27 (24/h) MDT
Canada – British Columbia Fri 2:27 PM 14:27 PDT
Canada – Manitoba – Winnipeg Fri 4:27 PM 16:27 CDT
Canada – Newfoundland Fri 6:57 PM 18:57 NDT
Canada – Nova Scotia – Halifax Fri 6:27 PM 18:27 ADT
Canada – Ontario – Toronto Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 EDT
Canada – Quebec – Montreal Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 EDT
Chile Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 CLT
China – Beijing Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 CST
Colombia Fri 4:27 PM 16:27 COT
Congo Dem.Rep. Fri 10:27 PM 22:27 WAT
Croatia Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
Cuba Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 CDT
Czech Republic Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Denmark Fri 11:27 PM 11:27 (24/h) CEST
Dominican Republic Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 AST
 
Egypt Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 (24/h) EET
El Salvador Fri 3:27 PM 15:27 CST
Estonia Sat 12:27 AM 00:27 EEST
Ethiopia Sat 12:27 AM 00:27 EAT
 
Fiji Sat 9:27 AM 09:27 (24/h) FJT
Finland Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EEST
France Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Germany Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 (24/h) CEST
Ghana Fri 9:27 PM 21:27 GMT
Greece Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EEST
Guatemala Fri 3:27 PM 15:27 CST
 
Honduras Fri 3:27 PM 15:27  (24/h) CST
Hong Kong Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 HKT
Hungary Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Iceland Fri 9:27 PM 21:27 (24/h) GMT
India – Delhi – New Delhi Sat 2:57 AM 02:57 IST
Indonesia – Jakarta Sat 4:27 AM 04:27 WIB
Iran Sat 1:57 AM 01:57 IRDT
Iraq Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 AST
Ireland Fri 10:27 PM 22:27 IST
Israel Sat 12:27 AM 00:27 IDT
Italy Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Jamaica Fri 4:27 PM 16:27 (24/h) EST
Japan Sat 6:27 AM 06:27 JST
Jordan Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EEST
 
Kazakhstan Sat 3:27 AM 03:27 (24/h) ALMT
Kenya Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EAT
Kiribati Sat 11:27 AM 11:27 LINT
Kuwait Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 AST
 
Lebanon Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 (24/h) EEST
 
Madagascar Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EAT
Malaysia Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 (24/h) MYT
Mexico Fri 4:27 PM 4:27 CDT
Morocco Fri 9:27 PM 23:27 WET
Myanmar Sat 3:57 AM 03:57 MMT
 
Nepal Sat 3:12 AM 03:12 (24/h) NPT
Netherlands Fri 11:27 PM 23.27 CEST
New Zealand – Auckland Sat 9:27 AM 09:27 NZST
Nicaragua Fri 3:27 PM 15:27 CST
Nigeria Fri 10:27 PM 22:27 WAT
Norway Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Panama Fri 4:27 PM 16:27 (24/h) EST
Pakistan Sat 2:27 AM 02:27 PKT
Paraguay Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 PYT
Peru Fri 4:27 PM 16:27 PET
Philippines Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 PHT
Poland Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
Portugal Fri 10:27 PM 22:27 WEST
Puerto Rico Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 AST
 
Qatar Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 (24/h) AST
 
Romania Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 (24/h) EEST
Russia – Moscow Sat 1:27 AM 01:27 MSK
 
Saudi Arabia Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 (24/h) AST
Serbia Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
Singapore Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 SGT
South Africa Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 SAST
South Korea Sat 6:27 AM 06:27 KST
Spain Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
Sudan Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EAT
Sweden Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
Switzerland Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 CEST
 
Taiwan Sat 5:27 AM 05:27 (24/h) CST
Tanzania Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EAT
Thailand Sat 4:27 AM 04:27 ICT
Turkey Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EEST
 
United States – Alaska Daylight Fri 1:27 PM 13:27 (24/h) AKDT
U.S. – Central Daylight Time Fri 4:27 PM 16:27 CDT
U.S. – Eastern Daylight Time Fri 5:27 PM 17:27 EDT
U.S.- Hawaii-Aleutian Stand. Time Fri 11:27 AM 11:27 HAST
U.S. – Mountain Daylight Time Fri 3:27 PM 15:27 MDT
U. S. – Pacific Daylight Time Fri 2:27 PM 14:27 PDT
Ukraine Sat 12:27 AM 0:27 EEST
United Arab Emirates Sat 1:27 AM 01:27 GST
United Kingdom Fri 10:27 PM 22:27 BST
Uruguay Fri 6:27 PM 18:27 UYT
Uzbekistan Sat 2:27 AM 02:27 UZT
 
Venezuela Fri 4:57 PM 16:57 (24/h) VET
Vietnam Sat 4:27 AM 04:27 ICT
 
Zimbabwe Fri 11:27 PM 23:27 (24/h) CAT
Advertisements

Nocturnal primate - dumb as I am now it used to be worse.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: